ALERT: SCRUFF Pro transferred

ALERT: SCRUFF Pro transferred

If you received an alert that indicates your Pro was transferred to another profile. This is typically related to one of the following:

  • You have logged in to an alternate profile on another device that uses the same Apple ID or Google account that you used to purchase SCRUFF Pro
  • You share an Apple ID or Google Account with someone else who also uses SCRUFF, who logged in on their device which requested a transfer of SCRUFF Pro

If SCRUFF Pro has been disabled on your profile because it was transferred, you can resolve it by restoring your subscription. See the following steps on restoring SCRUFF Pro to your profile below.

 

  1. Ensure your device is logged in Google Account in which you purchased SCRUFF Pro
  2. Open SCRUFF
  3. Tap Menu > Upgrade to SCRUFF Pro
  4. Tap Menu
  5. Tap Restore Google Play Subscription

SCRUFF Pro should now be restored on your profile.

NOTE

  • SCRUFF does not currently support sharing of an Google Account with someone else for subscription purchases
  • If you purchased SCRUFF Pro via iOS and now use SCRUFF on an Android device, please contact support for additional assistance.
  1. Ensure your device is logged in Apple ID in which you purchased SCRUFF Pro
  2. Open SCRUFF
  3. Tap Pro
  4. Tap Restore 
  5. Tap Restore from the menu that appears

SCRUFF Pro should now be restored on your current profile.

NOTE

  • SCRUFF does not currently support sharing of an Apple ID with someone else for subscription purchases
  • If you purchased SCRUFF Pro via Google Play and now use SCRUFF on an iOS device, please contact support for additional assistance.