What happens when I block another member?

What happens when I block another member?

When you block another member:

  • Their profile will disappear from your Discover, Nearby, Favorites, and Messages Grids
  • Your profile will disappear from their Discover, Nearby, Favorites, and Messages Grids
  • Your chat history with the profile will be cleared
  • You will be unable to Woof at one another. Woofs sent or received prior to the block will remain visible
  • You will be unable to View one another. Views of either profile prior to the block will remain visible
  • Their profile will appear in your blocks list (Manage Hides/Blocks, in Settings). Tap on the profile in the list to remove the block